2012-2013

Annual

Catastrophic Leave Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Julie Lama, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Chris Smith, Angela Walker, Bobbie White, Jessie Holcomb, Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: January 16, 2013; April 22, 2013; July 2, 2013

Accomplishments: Three requests for catastrophic leave were reviewed by the committee this year and approved by both the committee and the president.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Minutes have been posted.

Submitted by: Haven David, chair

Date submitted: 9/16/13